sábado, 30 de octubre de 2010

John Hiatt & The Combo - Joy Eslava (Madrid) - 27/10/2010

Doug Lancio - Guitarra
Patrick O'Hearn - Bajo
Kenneth Blevins - Batería

Drive South / Perfectly Good Guitar / Crossing Muddy Waters / The Open Road / Master of Disaster /The Tiki Bar Is Open / Like A Freight Train / My Baby /Cry Love/ Your Dad Did / Feels Like Rain /Slow Turning/ Lipstick Sunset / Thing Called Love / Real Fine Love / Tennessee Plates / Memphis In The Meantime
BIS: Have A Little Faith In Me / Riding With The King

No hay comentarios: