martes, 29 de diciembre de 2015

Americana Music Association 2015

Album of the Year: 
Down Where The Spirit Meets The Bone, Lucinda Williams, Produced by Lucinda Williams, Tom Overby and Greg Leisz

Artist of the Year: 
Sturgill Simpson

Duo Group of the Year: 
The Mavericks

Song of the Year: 
"Turtles All The Way Down" Written by Sturgill Simpson

Emerging Artist of the Year: 
Shakey Graves

Instrumentalist of the Year: 
John Leventhal

Spirit of Americana/Free Speech in Music Award co-presented by the Americana Music Association and the First Amendment Center: 
Buffy Sainte-Marie

Lifetime Achievement Award, Trailblazer: 
Don Henley

The Lifetime Achievement Award, Songwriting: 
Gillian Welch & David Rawlings

Lifetime Achievement Award, Instrumentalist: 
Ricky Skaggs

Lifetime Achievement Award, Performance: 
Los Lobos

President's Award: 
BB King

No hay comentarios: