lunes, 19 de febrero de 2018

Espacio de lo Posible Awards 2017

Greg Allman - My Only True Friend 

Willie Nelson - Still Not Dead 

Steve Earle - So You Wannabe an Outlaw 

Jason Eady - Waiting to Shine 


Chris Stapleton - Midnight Train To Memphis

Brent Cobb - Ain't A Road Too Long 

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real - Find Yourself 


Chris Robinson Brotherhood - "Behold the Seer"


No hay comentarios: