viernes, 29 de noviembre de 2013

2013 - 34th Blues Music Awards

Acoustic Album

Not Alone - Ann Rabson w/ Bob Margolin

Acoustic Artist

Eric Bibb


Show of Strength - Michael Burks

B.B King Entertainer

Curtis Salgado


Tedeschi Trucks Band

Best New Artist Debut

They Call Me Big Llou - Big LLou Johnson

Contemporary Blues Album

Show of Strength - Michael Burks

Contemporary Blues Female Artist

Janiva Magness

Contemporary Blues Male Artist

Tab Benoit


Eagle Rock Entertainment - Muddy Waters & Rolling Stones, Live at Checkerboard Lounge

Gibson Guitar

Derek Trucks


Bob Stroger


Cedric Burnside


Rick Estrin


Eddie Shaw

Koko Taylor Award (Traditional Blues Female)

Ruthie Foster

Pinetop Perkins Piano Player

Victor Wainwright

Rock Blues Album

Everybody's Talkin' - Tedeschi Trucks Band


"I Wont Cry" written by Janiva Magness and Dave Darling - Stronger For It (Janiva Magness)

Soul Blues Album

Soul Shot - Curtis Salgado

Soul Blues Female Artist

Irma Thomas

Soul Blues Male Artist

Curtis Salgado

Traditional Blues Album

Double Dynamite - The Mannish Boys

Traditional Blues Male Artist

Magic Slim

No hay comentarios: