sábado, 30 de noviembre de 2013

47th Annual Country Music Association Awards 2013

The Winners of “The 47th Annual CMA Awards”:

Entertainer of the Year
George Strait

Female Vocalist of the Year
Miranda Lambert

Male Vocalist of the Year
Blake Shelton

Vocal Group of the Year
Little Big Town

Vocal Duo of the Year
Florida Georgia Line

New Artist of the Year
Kacey Musgraves

Album of the Year
"Based on a True Story" Blake Shelton

Song of the Year 
(Award goes to Songwriter(s))

“I Drive Your Truck”
Jessi Alexander, Connie Harrington and Jimmy Yeary

Single of the Year
(Award goes to Artist and Producer(s))

“Cruise” Florida Georgia Line

Musical Event of the Year
(Award goes to each Artist)

“Highway Don’t Care”
Tim McGraw (with Taylor Swift and Keith Urban)

Music Video of the Year
(Award goes to Artist and Director)

“Highway Don’t Care”
Tim McGraw with Taylor Swift and Keith Urban
Directed by Shane Drake

Musician of the Year
Mac McAnally (guitar)

No hay comentarios: